THE Gynocratic Art Gallery

value the brain & cut the priviledge

‘Liquids, Creams and Gels’ upcoming in 2018

Curated by Mariko Paterson, NS – https://foragestudios.squarespace.com/
Reid Flock, ON – http://www.studioreid.com/
Sami Tsang, ON- https://www.instagram.com/oiyeesami/?hl=en

Natalie Waddell, ON- http://www.claygirl.ca/HOME.html

Jeannie Pappas, ON- https://www.jeanniepappas.com/

Callie Beller, AB- http://www.dieselclay.com/

Kaitlyn Brennan, ON- https://www.kaitlynbrennan.com/

Kaleb Romano, AB- theshopcw.com

Chase Benjamin Plourde, NB- https://www.instagram.com/chasebenjaminceramics/

Shaun Mallonga, BC- https://shaunmallonga.weebly.com/about.html

Amanda Kopos, ON- @spicyfritters Instagram

Therese Bombardier, NS – http://www.theresebombardier.com/

Toni Losey, NS- http://www.toniloseypottery.com/

Andrew Tarrant, AB- http://trespasser.ca/

Kaas Ghanie, NS- @kaas.g Instagram

Julian Covey, NS- http://juliancovey.tumblr.com/

Carole Epp, SK – http://www.caroleepp.com/

Kate Grey, NS- https://www.katherinegrey.com/

Pansy Ass Ceramics, ON- http://pansyassceramics.bigcartel.com/

Ciro di Ruocco, BC-  http://www.cirodiruocco.com/

Elsa Brittin, ON- https://www.instagram.com/elsabrittin/?hl=en

Amelia Butcher, BC – http://www.ameliabutcher.ca/

Bridget Fairbank, BC, FL- https://www.bpracticalpottery.com/

Dianne Lee, ON – http://dianneleeceramics.ca/

Follow The GAG on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: